About us

Partquip specialises in importing, warehousing and distributing a select range of quality guaranteed aftermarket replacement automotive components.

With branches located in Johannesburg, Durban and Cape Town, we endeavour to deliver ‘Exceptional Customer Service’ throughout the Southern African region.

The Partquip brand is synonymous with quality which is valued above price. Our concentrated efforts on a few select products ensure that we can offer extensive ranges with proficient and comprehensive referencing and cataloguing for most passenger and light duty vehicles.

 

Products we offer

  • Steering and Suspension components
  • Rubber Mountings and Bushes
  • CV Joints and Boots
  • Bearings, Bearing Kits and Hubs
  • Fuel Line, Heater and Radiator Hose
  • Brake and Clutch Hydraulics
  • Control Cables
  • Drivetrain components
  • Electric components

Partquip Contact details

Divisional Director
Lavern Jacobs
lavern@partquip.co.za
+27 (0)11 634 7690


Marketing Manager

Craig Van Heerden
craig@partquip.co.za
+27 (0) 11 634 7686

Product Managers
James Brown
jamesb@partquip.co.za
+27 (0) 11 634 7687

Vanessa Rouse
vanessa@partquip.co.za
+27 (0) 11 634 7654

Charl du Plessis
charl@partquip.co.za
+27 (0)11 634 7769

Johannesburg
Branch Manager

Marco Ribeiro
marcor@partquip.co.za
+27 (11) 634-7642

Durban
Branch Manager

Clive Chetty
clive@partquip.co.za
+27 (31) 531 6000

Cape Town
Branch Manager

Norman Booysen
norman@partquip.co.za
+27 (21) 928 3420

Johannesburg

Telephone
+27 (0) 11 634 7600

Email
info@partquip.co.za

Physical Address
61 Trump Street
Selby
2001

Postal Address
PO Box 260642
Excom
2023

GPS
26°12.824”S; 28°01.986”E

 

Durban

Telephone
+27 (31) 531 6000

Email
info@partquip.co.za

Physical Address
33 Aloefield Crescent
Springfield Park
Durban-North
4051

Postal Address
PO Box 309
Durban
4000

GPS
29°48’13.94”S; 30°59’53.64”E

 

Cape Town

Telephone
+27 (0) 11 058 3026

Email
info@partquip.co.za

Physical Address
Unit 12,Dundas Park
23B Junction Street
Tygerberg Business Park
Parow, Industria

Postal Address
PO Box 309
Durban
4000

GPS
29°48’13.94”S; 30°59’53.64”E